Chiara Pucci

Recent university graduate looking for a part time nanny position

1

Nanny in Aurora

I have recently graduated from the University of Guelph with a major in Adult Development and a minor in Family and Child studies. I've always loved learning about and working with kids, and am looking to gain more experience as I am looking into getting a Masters of Social Work next fall. I have lots of experience as a babysitter, as that was something I did in my high school days. I have also worked as a camp counsellor and field trip leader, so I have plenty of experience with engaging children in games, cooking, and learning. Also, throughout my university career, I volunteered with Frontier College as a homework club tutor. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions. I have recently acquired a full time job, so I my available hours would be Monday-Friday 5:30 p.m. onwards and weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca
Phone Number 519-216-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider