Soraya J

Full Time Summer Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Soraya? Get Started Now

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi there, my name is Soraya and I am a 25 year old female who lives in North Vancouver. I am currently pursuing a post undergraduate diploma which allows me the time to babysit on evenings and weekends. For the summer (mid June-August) I am available for a full-time nanny position. My most recent experience working with children comes primarily from my full-time nannying position which I held from February - August 2017. I have experience babysitting children part-time for over 8 years, as well as additional experience supervising students while they were on field trips to the Museum of Anthropology at UBC. While at this position, I supervised children from the ages of 8-15 as they ate lunch in the Longhouse. In addition, I volunteered at the Ronald McDonald House where I helped to make dinner for the children and their families, as well as participated in arts and crafts with the kids. I also have experience working with children at an indoor play centre, where I hosted birthday parties and ensured that the children and their families had the best experience possible. As I am a very outgoing and friendly person, working with people and especially children has always come naturally to me. Babysitting is something that I have always enjoyed doing and would like to continue to be able to do for as long as possible.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-417-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile