Olivia Matte-Allen

Recent PSW graduate! 8 years babysitting AND nanny experience!

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Olivia Matte-Allen, I am a recent PSW graduate and I am 20 years old. I live in Cornwall, Ontario but am seeking jobs in Ottawa or Kingston! I have approximately 2 years experience nannying, and 8 years babysitting. I am C level CPR and first aid trained, I also have my safe food handling course, general persuasive approach certificate. I have 220 hours experience working in long-term care and 135 hours working with people who are mentally and physically disabled. I have also been trained in child care through my course. I look forward to hearing from you !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 343-370-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider