Anna K

Teacher's College student at Queen's University; Love kids; Looking for part-time work

Want To Connect With Anna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kingston

Description: Hello my name is Anna. I am looking for a babysitter/nanny job in Kingston, Ontario. My goal is to utilize my experience with young children and children with disabilities. I am looking for part time work starting anytime and continuing until next summer. I have graduated from Queen's University with a Bachelor of Science in Biology and Psychology. I am currently completing my Bachelor's of Education at Queen's University. I am available evenings, all day on Fridays, and weekends. Services And Training: I have experience with diaper changing, feeding, helping young children with homework - particularly literacy skills - and assisting children with autism spectrum disorder. I have had many volunteer experiences with children. Further, I have experience helping children with physical disabilities who may be in wheelchairs. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I work well independently and as part of a team. I love people and working with children, including children with disabilities. Contacting Me: Send me a message via this website and I will reply shortly.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-985-... Confirmed
Postal Code K7L...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile