Nicola T

RECE with a mother's heart

Want To Connect With Nicola? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

RECE with a mother's heart I am a mother of four children (2 adults and 2 teenagers) ever since I was a little girl taking care of children have always been my passion. mothers would bring their babies for me to babysit and to wash their clothing and I would take pride in it (there was a joy about it). I love to care for children regardless of the needs and I am very domestic and can multitask and I am professional and at the same time friendly and outgoing (balance). I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator ( graduated in 2001 from George brown college) In my care your child/children are my number one priority and their needs and safety comes first. I am youthful and very energetic, patience and compassionate and trust worthy. With my 10 years professional experience as a full time Early Childhood Educator (cared for children with special needs;ie autism add etc) , part time PSW and Youth Worker and over 22 years as a mother and a Sunday School Teacher I believe I am a suitable candidate for your family I have work with Canadian Mothercraft society daycare for over two years with children; infant to kindergarten. I have been a home childcare provider for six years with Family Daycare Services. This home based care was professionally set up in my home for children of all ages to Benefit from and was up to government standards along with it's curriculum. the maximum amount of children I cared for in this setting was 5, from six months to sixteen years. I have cared for children with diverse disabilities; ie autism, adhd/add and etc. and I have provided parents with referrals and resource to help them in whatever ares they needed help. I have also work as a personal support worker for Community Living Toronto, caring for youths and a adult with special needs, ie schizophrenia,seizure and learning disabilities; my duties were day and overnight care, administer medication, tutoring, parents support, pick up and drop off, shopping, plan and take client to social events,etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $35.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Nicola T’s Other Listings