Laura Sammut

RECE looking for full-time employment

Nanny in Keswick

Hello My name is Laura Sammut. I have recently graduated from Humber College from the Early Childhood Education Program. I am registered with the College of ECE's. I have experience working with children age 1-18. I have worked in a daycare, group home, 1:1 worker with children with special needs, school setting, before and after school and respite/babysitting. I have implemented program plans, activities and crafts in all areas of my work. I am fun, outgoing, loving, caring and love what I do! I am looking for full-time employment Monday to Friday.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-669-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider