Krystal Saul

RECE Looking for full time Nanny Position

Want To Connect With Krystal?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Collingwood

Hello my name is Krystal I am an RECE with over a year's experience of working in a YMCA daycare full time with toddlers and preschoolers looking for a change of pace as I relocate to a new area, I currently live South of Brantford, ONT but I am relocating to the Collingwood, ONT area by January 2016 I am serious in finding a full time position and have a true passion for working with children. I would love the chance to get to know your children and watch them grow and learn. I have experience in implementing programming that can help children grow developmentally in these crucial young years of developmental. I have my Early Childhood Education Diploma from Fanshawe College and I am registered with the College Of ECE'S. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I am skilled in documentation processes and enjoy documenting and updating families on the progress their children make. I have experience in ratio's of up to 5 toddlers and 8 preschoolers so am confident in caring for multiple children. I am willing to do light cooking and cleaning if necessary. I appreciate you taking the time to read this and hope that I have given you some incentive to want to speak with me more I am confident that in speaking with me I could be exactly what your family is looking for. I currently hold a full time position with a YMCA daycare and have references and a resume. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-429-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider