Shifra S

RECE and Life Skills Coach looking for occasional overnights, part-time permanent, march break and PA days, and on-call

Want To Connect With Shifra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am a a registered ece as well as a professional pet sitter and dog trainer, I ran a business called wizard of paws --.... I now do housesitting, pet visits and occasional dog walks, and dog training, merging with a business called hidden meanings. Always available for ongoing housesitting and pet visits. Booking now for march break and pa days. I love interior decorating and organizing. I am a life skills coach by trade. I have also been a nanny/housekeeper for 6 years, as well as housesitter since 2001. I am interested in working on a part-time, and or casual/on-call basis, and occasional overnights if parents goes out of town. also occasionally available to travel. In addition to my cover letter and resume I have an art to make nothing out of something; especially recycled materials and scraps. I love designing, setting up and implementing parties. I mostly taught myself and some of my abilities and talents came from a natural source. I love the outdoors especially hiking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-989-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4V...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $45.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 22
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider