Isobelle Gore-Ward

Real Life Mary Poppins (really, I'm actually British)

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, my name is Isobelle. I am 20 years old and from Manchester in England. I am currently in my final year at McGill University where I am studying Psychology. I love children and have six years of experience of caring for children - ages 0-13. In my spare time I play 3 instruments - piano, violin, guitar and also sing classical, opera and musical theatre music, as both a soloist and as part of a choir. I am a very creative person and love painting, drawing and arts and crafts. I enjoy walks in the city and attending exercises classes such as Pilates and yoga. During the winter I enjoy skiing and figure skating. I adore animals, particularly dogs and I love to cook. I am very punctual and organised. I have a valid driving liscence. I only speak a little French but am currently taking French classes and am always hoping to expand my knowledge of the language. I speak high school level Spanish. I am able to provide references from the parents of children I have previously cared for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-557-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider