Angela L

Raising children is my Specialty

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

*I have Tuesdays to Fridays available. I nanny a 16 month old girl in James Bay and open to take on another child or two along side her in her home or your home* Raising children is my Specialty. I love helping children discover their own Special Gift. It is rewarding for me to see their growth. I am an energetic, creative, reliable, trustworthy and nonsmoking caregiver. I have 17yrs. plus experience caring for children (infants and up). In my care I provide a safe, nurturing and loving environment. Children are always by my side, having my undivided attention. I help children with their developmental skills, hand to eye coordination, learning sounds, speaking. These are accomplished by play. I love the outdoors, a place where children can learn a lot. I teach children to have manners. I also potty train. I follow and keep the families routines/schedules. I study up on, children's behaviors, motor skills, social skills and physical abilities for different ages via internet websites (that are backed up by ECE) and sometimes library. Children are a joy to me. I am also an amateur photographer so, I also provide numerous photos of your developing children (only by your permission).

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-885-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8T...
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Angela L’s Other Listings