Rachel Andrews

Rachel Andrews 21, Fun, Energetic, Active, Friendly, Experience Working With Children

Nanny in Milton

My name is Rachel, I'm 21 years old and I recently graduated with an advanced diploma in Marketing & Advertising Management at Algonquin College. I am currently looking for a full-time postition with children as my background involves being a camp counsellor for the town of Aurora for 5 years co-ordinating children events, birthday parties, and summer activities. I also have experience working alongside children with both physical and mental disabilites.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-221-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider