Lira K

Quility Experienced nanny in Rosedale area


Nanny in Toronto

Quility Experienced nanny in Rosedale area 2nd Mother Friend Teacher (ECE, ESL) Mentor Driver Team player Would you like your children to be in an Educational, nurturing, playful environment in which helps grow their physical, emotional development? Here I am! Hello great parents! I currently work as a live in nanny for 2kids age 3.5yr and 6yrs old. I have been with them for almost 2yrs. i enjoy watching them growing their physical, emotional development. (ROSEDALE area) I am a self starter. I love to plan ahead kids' activities such as craft, swimming, singing, soccer(i actually kick the ball with kids), playdates, library (take them and borrow books once a week) I was married last year Thus, I would like to switch live in to live out position. Little more about me... I am Korean , 31yrs old. 3yrs of nanny experience in Canada. I used to be an English teacher back home(preschooler to grade 9) for 4years. Yes, I am ECE and ESL experienced. I am a responsible, reliable, honest and warm hearted person who will be your kids' 2nd mom, driver, friend, teacher, sibling, and a mentor

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider