Jacqueline Rebchuk

Queen's University Concurrent Education Student


Nanny in Toronto

Queen's University Concurrent Education Student (currently graduating from 4th year) who is looking for a summer job involving children. I am majoring in French and minoring in Spanish (fluent in French). I have experience working as a camp counsellor and a camp director at Harbourfront Centre Camps for 4 summers, as well as experience being a nanny for 3 months last summer. While working at camp, I was in charge of programming a full week of fun activities for the camper for the 10 weeks of camp. As a nanny last summer, I provided similar programming for 3 children (different age groups) as well as meal prep and cooking. I love doing activities outside, and I also love anything arts and crafts related. I enjoy cooking and am able to cook meals if needed. I am able to do laundry if needed. I've worked with children since grade 7 and it's been my passion for as long as I can remember. Cell phone: 647-238-... Email: ...@hotmail.ca

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-238-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider