Paul Kumapayi

Quality nanny and housekeeping experience

Nanny in Toronto

I am Paul, a 2nd year student at Ryerson University. I have experience in working with children as a babysitter in the Mississauga region and from my time at the City of Toronto community center, Annette. I am first aid and CPR certified ( level C) with a valid vulnerable sector background check and I also posses therapeutic communication skills. Furthermore,I am an athlete who plays soccer and basketball and I have experience in coaching both sports. I am a very patient and caring individual who loves kids and would love to assist parents in caring for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-608-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.50
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider