Shayla Dorval

Qualified Saskatoon Nanny looking for a part time position!

Want To Connect With Shayla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, my name is Shayla and I am looking for a part-time position as a live out Nanny starting September 1. I am currently working full time as a nanny but I will be attending University in the fall so I am looking fora job with fewer hours. I am looking for a position that begins after 2:30pm each weekday. I have my First Aid, level C CPR and a clear Criminal Record Check and Vulnerable Sector Search. I graduated from Bishop James Mahoney High School in 2015 and have completed my first year of University at the University of Saskatchewan. I also have a Certificate in Teaching English as a Second Language. I believe I can contribute to your home because I am reliable, organized, compassionate, friendly, and I love kids! My artistic and creative abilities allow me to come up with fun activities to do with the kids and strong academic skills will allow me to aid the children with their homework. I have experience caring for children of all ages. I volunteered as a One-to-One at Camp Circle O'Friends this summer, which is a camp for children 6-18 who are affected by cancer. I have plenty of experience with cleaning and the knowledge of many cleaning materials. I have had practice with gardening and gardening tools. I love dogs and cats and know the daily tasks for their proper care. I also enjoy cooking and have my Food Safe Certificate. Thank you for your time in reviewing my application, I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-361-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7K...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider