Robyn Bendfeld

Qualified Post Secondary Student looking for Summer or Part time position


Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Robyn, I am a Social Work student at Norquest College. I realized I wanted to work with children from a young age and have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I am currently a Team Leader at a youth group home. I work one on one with a child with severe learning delays and special needs. I have experience working in a daycare setting as well as group home settings. I have worked with children as young as one day old, to 17 years old. I am creative and love to have fun with the kids in a safe and developmentally stimulating setting. I have First aid, CPR-C, Food Safe, Medication Administration, Self-Harm and Prevention Intervention and next month I am enrolled in Non Violent Crisis Prevention Intervention.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-620-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5X...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $21.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider