Celina Pederson

Qualified Nanny Looking for Live-Out Part-Time Position

Nanny in Lethbridge

Hello! I am looking for a full-time nanny position in your home or mine! I am currently taking online courses through the Lethbridge College in the Early Childhood Education program and have 3 semesters previously done at the University. I am looking for a family who is comfortable with me bringing my 17 month old son. I have a 4 door reliable car and my license so transportation isn't an issue. I am currently awaiting approval for my Level 1 - Childcare assistant certificate and would need to get my updated First Aid and Criminal Record Check. My plan is to move to Lethbridge throughout september and be there full-time come October, but a sooner move in date is achievable. Looking for $13/hour or $1100/month (Depending on number of children and ages) Please contact me with any questions or job availabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 587-224-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,000.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider