Melissa Williams

Qualified nanny looking for fun, loving family to lend a helping hand to!

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

35

Nanny in Toronto

I am a fun loving, active, hard working and passionate person. I love working with children and have nannied full time for two separate families over the last 5 years. the first family was a wonderful single mother and her 18 month boy (worked for them for 1.5 years) and the second family was a wonderful family with two beautiful children (8 months and 2.5 years old when I started, now 4 and 6). I have become a family member to this family and am hoping to find a similar experience with my next nanny family! Looking for something part-full time. Hopefully with semi-flexible hours and ability to end before 3/4pm 1-2 days a week! (I current have another business venture in which I would love to have a couple night a week to embark upon) Thanks for reading!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-697-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider