Allie v

Qualified Nanny from Oakville Available to Start Immediately

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Allie. I am a 25 year old teacher. I have a great deal of experience in child care and have enjoyed working with children for the majority of my life. Here is a brief synopsis of my resume. I started babysitting when I was 11 and continued throughout grade school right up until university. I worked at the YMCA of Oakville as a lifeguard and swim instructor for two years to a range of students of differing ages and abilities. I was then a nanny for a family with one boy for one year. I also have worked in a day care in Oakville. I was predominantly in the infant room, but also spent some time floating throughout the daycare working with the toddler and preschool children. Most recently, I have just come back from supply teaching abroad in England. While overseas, I taught primary school aged children all subjects. I am currently working part time through the YMCA in their after school program. Please do not hesitate to contact me at 289-795-... if you feel I would be a great fit for your family. I look forward to meeting you. Sincerely, Allie

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-795-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider