Dayna Galea

Take care of yourselves, while I happily take care of your kid(s)! ☺

Want To Connect With Dayna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

* Looking for LIVE IN position for my boyfriend and I* (He is a young professional, late 20's, works in Yorkville, clean, smart and an Aussie!) *LIVE OUT as well. No preference. They make messes, they cry, they smell and are hard to understand at times. But they are also lovable, fun, intelligent, creative little humans and that's why I love working with them. Hi, my name is Dayna and I am an experienced nanny/Au pair from CANADA. I recently returned home from Australia where I was a nanny for 3 children under the ages of 5 for 10 months. I arrived back here late last year and started another nanny position with 3 children under the ages of 4 (included 1 year old twins!) I consider myself a very organized, passionate, energetic, enthusiastic and creative person. As a childcare provider, I enjoy sharing my love of the outdoors and creativity/art with kids. I think it's important to provide children with a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment and I do that through reading, writing, dancing, singing exploring and always interacting on a hands on basis. My years of experience have enabled me to learn and grow and with great references I can assure you I can become a great big sister to your child(ren). I am looking forward to hearing from you! Looking for a summer full time or part time position. Kind regards, Dayna

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 10
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider