Isabelle Bourdeau

Qualified French and English Teacher

Want To Connect With Isabelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Ever since I was old enough to take my babysitting course, I have been taking care of children. For a number of years I babysat children of various ages in their own homes. I have also worked in a private daycare cleaning toys and helping with the preparation of educational activities for the group. In preparation to my Educations degree I worked in a school as an in class tutor, have offered private tutoring from my own home, worked as an educator in a different daycare and coordinated educational guided tours of Ottawa. That being said I now have completed my degrees and I am now an Ontario certified teacher. I would also like to add that I am fluent in both French and English as well as have my full G license. If you would like more specification regarding my qualification and experiences please see my resume or feel free to contact me. I am a person who loves to dance and be involved with the arts. I used to sing for school shows and still find pleasure singing while I work. I love spending time with children and having the chance to introduce them to crafts and art. . I believe children should play and develop their imagination as much as possible as that is how they learn best. In my spare time I like to read for the simple pleasure of it or even to learn new things and further my education. I also enjoy spending time outdoors whenever possible. I love working with children and the energy I get from them. I have been living in Toronto for the past four years but recently moved back to Ottawa. I'm from a small town outside of Ottawa. I have been working with children for over 10 years. Being a bilingual qualified teacher, I can easily help with homework. I am looking forward to bringing my experience and love for educating children into your home. All the best to your family, Isabelle Le franais est ma langue maternelle!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-276-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $40.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider