Stephanie Bertrand

Qualified ECE and Nanny looking for part time job

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi there, My name is Stephanie and I'm looking for a nanny's part time position in Kelowna. I currently work as a caregiver for special need adults and I also run a day program with my two coworkers. I have over ten years experience working with children. I was a ECE in a daycare for two years back in Quebec (my group was 3-4 years old). I was also a kindergarten teacher in Thailand and I've worked in summer camps while I was studying at University of Ottawa. I am patient, loving and caring young woman (27 years old). I usually work between 20-27 hours a week at my current job (my schedule is almost always the same) so I have time for a part time job.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-215-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider