This listing has been removed.

Search Dorval, QC

Qualified Early Childhood Educator Looking to Help You At Home — Archived

Nanny in Dorval

Hi, I am Marisa. Here's a little about me: I love to read (and to collect books), I enjoy doing freehand sketches, I am passionate about astronomy, and I am interested in languages. I am currently learning German (and thinking about taking on American Sign Language next). I volunteer weekly at a long-term facility with adults diagnosed with Alzheimers disease and dementia. In terms of my profession, I received a DEC in Early Childhood Education from Vanier College, and have experience working in the field with all preschool age groups (infants through the age of five). I have worked in my field (at daycares, CPEs and sleep-away camps for youth in difficulty), and am currently an educator to a class of toddlers. During my college studies, I did a foreign exchange with an ECE program in Berlin, Germany. Additionally, I have been babysitting for several years. I have my police check and CPR/First Aid training up to date. I am looking to help a family by babysitting occasionally after work hours (6 pm - night) and on weekends. I am capable of taking care of multiple children, light housekeeping, and bringing them to activities (I have a license and a car). Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message