Sarah O

Qualified Australian Nanny Looking for work

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Sarah and I am from Australia. I have recently moved here with my partner on a working holiday. I am ultimately looking for a position 4 days or so to give me some time to enjoy the beautiful country with a few days off each week, but i am willing to do extra days if needed. Please feel free to contact me, if you want to know more. In Australia I worked in Early childhood Education as well as school aged care as well as a Private Nanny. Caring for children in a childcare setting as well as in their own Home. Duties including but not limited to teaching/nurturing their learning/growth, feeding, changing, bathing, day trips, arts and crafts, homework, assisting with sleep routines home duties like cleaning, cooking, washing etc

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-702-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider