Hailee Hoodle

Qualified and Experienced Nanny

Want To Connect With Hailee?

Get Started Now

8

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Hailee. I am 21 years old. I have just relocated to Calgary, Alberta from Southern BC. I have lived here before and am beyond excited to be back. I come from a family of 3 children. I am 5 years older than my sister, and 8 years older than my brother. My most basic experience in child care would be from being my moms right hand man while my siblings were growing up! I also worked at a children's camp in southern BC for 3 consecutive summers, during high school. I do have recent nannying experience, which I can provide excellent references for. I absolutely love kids, and I excel in making strong relationships with them. I was enrolled in piano lessons for 14 years as a child, I am able to teach children piano from a beginning level, I previously taught a 3 year old little girl! I also am very creative in crafts and activities with children, growing up my mom had a daycare so I have taken lots of ideas from her. I am very comfortable in taking children to participate in all kinds of activities, as well as open waters because of my training. I am a very active, caring person. I am looking for a part time nannying position. I would love to hear from you. I have completed my Red Cross Babysitting Training course, as well as my bronze cross CPR-A and bronze medallion CPR-C, those courses allow me to legally Lifeguard in open waters or out-door pools. I have given personal swimming lessons to children. I have a class 5 drivers license with a clean drivers abstract, as well as my own vehicle. I can easily provide a criminal record check as well as personal and professional references are also available in a moments notice. If you think I could be a good fit to your family, please contact me so we can talk more about my experience, knowledge, and passion. I look forward to meeting you! Thank you for your interest!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-444-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2K...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider