Léah Valerie

26 Year Old Female - Looking for Part-Time Nanny Position in Downtown Toronto Area

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Lah and I am interested in working with a family in the Toronto area, as a part-time nanny/babysitter. I currently reside in the Roncesvalles/Parkdale neighborhood. I am fluent in both English and French, and have experience caring for children in either or both languages. I am an experienced Math and English tutor as well as other subjects, and have many years of experience training in both piano and guitar, as well as other instruments. I have a relaxed and patient attitude towards children, and enjoy engaging with them in activities, helping with homework and teaching them responsibility. Currently, I am self-employed part-time as a creative designer, which allows my schedule to be very flexible as I operate my hours on my own behave, which means I am able to work around your schedule. I studied Anthropology at U of T, and am hoping to attain secondary employment in order to gain supplemental income as I plan to return to school in a few years. You can expect a committed and hands-on nanny with me, as I am responsible, calm and compassionate. Light housework is welcome as well as meal preparation. I am also an experienced and trained swimmer. I have played softball most of my life as well, and I am more than capable and happy to engage children in sports and other physical activities. My references include parents of children I have cared for, as well as 2 other experienced nannies who also work in the city.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-881-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6K...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.50
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider