Aneela A

Purpose:

Family in Calgary

Purpose: To provide Live out care giver support for two children, a 2 year old and 5 year old. We would like someone who is willing to work alternate weeks 5 days a week (approximately 2 weeks a month). Hours would be range between 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday to Friday. Duties: Dressing and providing both children with breakfast and lunch with morning and afternoon snacks Walking the 5 year old to school for afternoon kindergarten classes Providing and participating in daily activities such as playing outside, arts and crafts and maybe some basic pre-school learning sessions Tidying up after kids and encouraging them to tidy up after themselves Light housekeeping such as Childrens Laundry, vaccuming main area, keep kitchen clean Education and Experience: Looking for someone with caregivers certificate or equivalent Approximately 2 -5 years experience working with children in a caregivers capacity or equivalent Friendly, nurturing and can-do attitude with lots of patience Would be ideal to have someone who can cook healthy meals for children My 2.5 year old wears ankle foot orthotics and would need to put on and off in order for him to walk freely

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 403-850-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job