Emma S

Purok 6, Lanton, Apopong,

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Purok 6, Lanton, Apopong, General Santos City PHILIPPINES 9500-2014... Madam/Sir, With my ardent desire to apply in your prestigious country and with the hope that you might be in need of a hardworking, determined and fast learning person, I am willing to apply for NANNY . I am EMMA RICAFORT SELIM, 28 years of age, in good health and moral standing. I graduated at Sultan Kudarat University in Poblacion Glan, Sarangani Province with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Management Accounting. My education has given me the necessary theoretical background I need as well as practical experience that prepared me for whatever job I might have. I am a quick-learner in any applicable systems. I am almost 2 years working in a distribution company as Assistant Warehouse In-charge and a regular employer as well. It gained me the experience of inventory practices in MS Excel. Now I am excellent in computer and communication skills. I am in the environment with a small team that gained me to stay in a minimal supervision. However, Im seeking for a better and nicer job that can satisfy me. I\'ve been longing to go abroad since I graduated college but time doesn\'t favor in my side. I hope you could give me a chance to be part of your environment. In line with the job you posted, I am a mom of an only child which gives me the experience of tending a child/children. I hope you can get me as your full time nanny. Should I merit your favorable response? You can contact me through Skype at emmaselim1 or in gmail ...@gmail.com Thank you. Respectfully yours, EMMA RICAFORT SELIM Applicant bathing, feeding, playing, and tutoring

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 910-389-...
Years of Experience 5
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider