Kiran N

FT Nanny

Family in Brampton

FT Nanny services required approx 35 - 40hrs per week. To help care for our 3 daughters aged 2.5yrs old, 1 yrs old and newborn. You will not be alone with all 3 regularly. The 2.5 yrs old goes to daycare 3 days a week. And I am home to also care for the younger 2 for at least 6 months. Duties include: -childcare (including diaper changes, bathing, feeding, light meal prep, naps) -engaging children in play (playing with them indoor/outdoor, reading books together, singing etc) -household cleaning duties (cleaning floors, dishes, loading/unloading dishwasher, keeping kitchen tidy, keeping living room/kids play area tidy, children's laundry) -Petcare (feeding our dog, letting him in and out as he requests) -Meal Prep (may ask to cut/wash veges etc for meals) -Meals for kids - maybe required to make simple foods for kids (like rice, grilled cheese, pasta) **We do not live too close to transit, so its best to be able to drive to our residence in Castlemore, Brampton.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-267-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6P...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job