Lisa T

PT or FT Nanny/housekeeping wanted - AIRDRIE AB

Want To Be Hired By Lisa? Apply Now

Family in Airdrie

Hello! We are moving to Airdrie at the end of August and require childcare/housekeeping assistance. Live in or out however prefer someone with open work permit. Mondays through Fridays, hours to be determined. Nanny will be taking care of 2 beautiful, fun, well behaved girls, ages 7 (grade 2) and 11 (grade 7). We also have 2 small friendly dogs and an old cat. Your responsibilities with the children include: interactive play, imaginative play, reading, crafts, bathing, outside play. Other responsibilities include housekeeping, laundry, meal preparation and possibly errands like grocery shopping. Prefer someone with minimum 2 years of experience, as well CPR, First Aid, and criminal background check. We ask you to have a genuine love of children, be kind and caring, fun, responsible, reliable and honest and to care for our children as we would, following our guidelines and values. If interested please contact Lisa via email. Email address: Please tell us about yourself and include a resume, wage expectations and references in your application. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-416-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $11.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job