Kari Anne M

PT Nanny/Housekeeper for 1 child (5yr old), Summer ams and Some Weekends and Eves during the rest of the year.

Want To Be Hired By Kari Anne?

Get Started Now

Family in Vancouver

Now: Need occasional weekend and evening coverage for a 5 year old. First day is March 4 from 1:30-4:30 or 5pm. (this sat). Summer: Need 5 days a week (mon-fri) am care for my son. 7am-9:30am care to get him ready for day (once awake) and pack lunch and get to day camp (Lord Roberts School and then 1 week at aquarium and 1 week at science world). These are all within walking distance with option to use ferry or bike for science world and aquarium (I would provide tickets or bike). Time would likely include some time for you to get back after drop off. My little guy is in kindergarten five days a week and so would need a 5pm pick up at the YMCA afterschool care on Burrard street downtown and then care at home ( a short walk away) for evenings. Pick up would rarely be at 3:30 directly from bus or coming to house directly later. Care will always be at least 3 hours. Weekends/stats/pro-D days could be several hours to full days (7-5). I also need some light housekeeping done. Housekeeping to include things like laundry, sweeping floors, meals/lunch packing, etc. to help, as I'm a single mom. Could turn into a permanent before school position for 1-2 hours each am during the year. Should be comfortable in the pool and have first aid/CPR. Would love a nanny who spoke french, as my son is in french school but that's just a bonus. Hourly pay based on experience. Currently paying $13-16/hr.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-980-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 13
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job