Leslie Hoolaeff

PT Mothers Helper/Nanny for Lovely Baby Boy Near Main St

Family in Vancouver

We are new parents of a baby boy born in early May who are looking for someone to help us out part time. The position would be starting in mid to late August to get acclimated but more hours beginning September 1st when I begin working again from home part time. Most of the work would be while I am home working but occasionally it would be alone with baby if I need to go out to meetings. We are looking for someone for flexible hours amounting to 10 hours a week with the possibility of additional hours as needed. We would have flexibility to work around your schedule as to when the hours would be so long as they fall between 9 and 5 on week days (with occasional assistance evenings or weekends as well). Responsibilities would include: -playing with baby -going for walks -changing diapers -cleaning up toys etc. after play -laundry -helping with light meal prep, grabbing a few groceries or running a simple errand. Looking for someone who has experience and comfort with babies age 3 mo . We are located near Main and 16th Ave - easily accessible by transit and great area to go out and about with a baby. We're really low-key, laid back people who would love to find a great nanny/mothers helper to be a long standing part of our family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-387-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Leslie Hoolaeff

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jen Rainnie

Leslie is an amazing co-worker and mother. Great person to work for and with.

Share This Canadian Nanny Job