Patricia G

P/T Live-out Sitter for my 4 year old son for after school only! Needed immediately...

Want To Be Hired By Patricia? Apply Now


Family in Newmarket

My 4 year old son is in urgent need of a part-time Live-out nanny/child care worker for my child starting immediately! I am currently in the process of separating and am living in Newmarket in the Leslie Valley area. I am normally a shift worker, however am being accommodated at work for dayshift (hours do vary though). Hours would consist of after school care. There could also be some weekend hours involved (pending my shift rotation) This person must love dogs ( Doberman) but she is friendly (more so stubborn). As well, a jack Russell. This is only if you come to this house. Arrangements can be made to pick him up at 630 from a safe home. That would mean he would be fed dinner in your care. I need someone who is experienced, reliable and trustworthy. A vehicle is a must (with car seat). Unless within walking distance of St Elizabeth Seton. This person must also be First Aid/CPR certified for Infants/children. As well, I'd prefer a police background check if possible. Please send me a message if you are interested.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-960-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3Y...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job