Gabriela Hernandez

Psychologist passionate about working with children.

Want To Connect With Gabriela? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I came from Mexico to get involved with Psychology internationally. I am currently studying at SF gerontology. Simultaneously, I have 1.5 years experience of Nanny sitting in Vancouver with kids of all ages. Back home, I used to help kids in subjects as Math, English and History and playing with them for a couple of hours. Throughout my studies at the university I was working with children helping them to reach their full potential, as well as their parents to have a better understanding of them. I am looking for a part and long term job where we both get a benefit from each other, since I believe, I have the knowledge and skills to work and understand children. I learn quickly new things and I am willing to help in any chore you need, at any time. I have also a flexible schedule. I look forward to hearing from you and your kids!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-955-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5W...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider