Kassandra Boneschansker

PSW nanny with experience

Nanny in Brampton

Hi my name is Kassandra and I have been a babysitter for many years. I have experience with both average kids and children with special needs (autism, adhd, add, and many more). I am very flexible, however I rely on public transit to get around, or if it is close to my house I can bike.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $1,300.00
Maximum - $1,700.00
Monthly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kassandra Boneschansker

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Heather brunet

Kassandra is by far the best person we have ever had watch our children. She seems to instinctively know to get down on their level and gently teaches while she played with them. I would recommend her to anyone who is considering hiring her.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kassandra Boneschansker’s Other Listings