Rebekah S

Provider Available - R1C

Nanny in Winnipeg

Nearby Selkirk, Lockport, St. Andrews, Narol, Oakbank, East St Paul, Transcona, NK/EK) - outside Perimeter Available currently weekday days (9-4 your home or extended hours my home) - evening care (mainly my home with occasional evening in your home) - weekends/overnights (day hours occasionally in your home but mainly in my home). I am available immediately and thru the summer months. Summer months may have care required in my home unless 1 teen child can accompany. Some care can be provided in your home - while other care will need to be provided in my home. Non smoker, clean home, non shed dogs, and required checks done. Plenty of experience thru agencies and schools with varied levelled and ages of children and adults. Currently registered as a care home for weekend/day overnights with approved agencies. I am not a daycare. I have a regular one level home. I have safety items in the home (ie. alarm, extinguishers, fenced yard). I am just opening up my basic home to care for youth in need. 2 beds also available for sleeping arrangements. Girls any age welcome - Boys <12 $13-$15 hour or flat rate discussion

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 204-333-...
Postal Code R2C...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rebekah S’s Other Listings