Stephanie H

Provide Your Child With Love, Adventure and Creativity

Nanny in Calgary

I grew up on a farm in Alberta, and have recently moved to Calgary. My family status is single. I do not have any kids of my own, but I love taking care of my nieces and nephew whenever I can. Some of my interests include being outside in nature, going on hikes, discovering new parks and traveling to new places. Although I have never had any nannying experience, I have had a lot of experience with children. I love working at summer bible camps, which includes being a counsellor of 8-10 girls at a time. I take on a motherly role towards them, making sure they bath (as much as you can convince a child at camp to shower haha), getting them ready for the day and night, cuddling them when they cry and laughing with them in the silly times. I also ran activities for them and participated in various crazy camp games with them. I have also been a part of a housekeeping team for a conferencing/vacationing centre. That consisted of doing dishes, serving the guests meals and being in charge of cleaning the accommodations. I am very interested in gaining more experience with children because it's something that I have a passion for and I hope to take the Early Learning and Child Care Diploma program through Bow Valley College as soon as possible. I am excited to be able to come alongside your child/children and take care of them throughout the day, go on adventures, and build a healthy relationship with them. I am more than happy to do as many household tasks needed to be able to ease your mind and stress load in whatever way I can.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-360-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $0.11
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Stephanie H

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jenn Temple

Stephanie is a great worker and I worked with her for two summers and I would definitely recommend her for this position she is a great heart for kids is always Stephanie is a great worker and I worked with her for two summers and I would definitely recommend her for this position she is a great heart for kids and is always ready to deliver on whatever

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Nikki Dubland

Stephanie Hutchings is a hard working person with tons of energy. Great for working with kids.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider