Brittany F


Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Profile I am a persistent worker who prides myself on committing to excellence in every aspect of my life. I believe in utilizing all my previous skills that I have acquired through education, employment and volunteer work. Being versatile is a strength of mine; My previous work experience as well various team sports has equipped me with leadership skills, coach-ability and knack for consistent hard work. I am a quick learner, very punctual, have excellent people skills and self-motivated strong team player that is able to prioritize and organize their file load. I also have a strong work ethic and have the ability to multitask that I believe you would find my skills closely parallel your needs. Growing up, I danced competitively for eight years of my life. (Jazz, ballet, musical theatre) From, there I moved on to play varsity team sports in Lacrosse and Rugby. Through out high school, I was in the Choir club and activity took part in not only school sports but extra curricula activities. I enjoy playing the piano as well have a love for reading! I am currently looking for full time work from May - August where I can be part of a new family. I will love to engage your kids in out-door activities over the summer holidays, take them on outings and engage in fun summer activities. Ideally, I would love to work with a family situated in the NW! I can drive and own my own car (clean driving record) so trips, school, and activities drops off wont be an issue! Skills: Occupational Health & Safety Course Excellent culinary ability Punctual Works well in groups or independently Patient, caring and empathetic personality Shows exceptional leadership qualities Extremely organized and conscientious Red Cross CPR-C Rapport Leadership program graduate Hard-working, disciplined If interested, I would be happy to send you my references and my resume! I certainly look forward to hear from you soon and am thrilled about the prospects of joining your family! Experience PART- TIME CHILD CARE PROVIDER, TUSCANY AND AREA, 2008-PRESENT Provided child care for independent family; responsible for morning routine, drop off & pick up, organization of extra curricular activities, cooking of meals (live-out) TEMPORARY CHILD CARE PROVIDER, CALGARY AND AREA, 2008-PRESENT Provided temporary childcare on multiple occasions; responsible for nighttime routine, light housekeeping, organization of extra curricular activities, general welfare and wellbeing of children ranging from groups of 2-7, 2-12 years of age JUNIOR COUNSELLOR (VOLUNTEER), CAMP KURIAKOS SYLVAN LAKE, AB, --... Provided childcare for week long camp programs; responsible for age group 0-2, moderate housekeeping including kitchen and bathrooms on property, lakefront supervision, arts and crafts, organization of outdoor activities age group 7-13 Education Working towards a Bachelor of Social Sciences with a major in economics and a minor in business administration (projected graduation date of May 2016)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-606-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile