Alexis V



PROFILE I am 18 years of age, currently looking to expand my future goals with working with young children. I am an enthusiastic, responsible, and hard-working person. I can work well with others, or on my own. I am a keen learner, am willing to learn whatever is shown to me, and always want to do my best. EDUCATION Sept. 2001 June 2010: completed grades 1-9 at Lakeview Christian School. Sept. 2010 Mar. 2012: completed grade 10 & most of grade 11 (Stellys Secondary School). Mar. 2012 June 2012: completed grade 11 at ILC (Individual Learning Centre). Sept. 2012 June 2013: completed grade 12 at ILC (Individual Learning Centre). EXPEREINCES/ACHIEVEMENTS *Completed the Red Cross Babysitting Course *Completed the Foodsafe Course *Completed a Basic First Aid Course *Raised funds for various charities by doing long distance walks *Mission trip to Tizimin, Yucatan to help paint three churches *Organized entire benefit concerts by myself to raise money for numerous charities *Participated in working with children throughout the summer at Vacation Bible Schools *Actively involved with a church club for kids and youth (Pathfinders) for seven years *Raised $2000.00 for child and youth mental health INTERESTS/ACTIVITIES In my spare time, I enjoy playing guitar and piano, hanging out with friends, swimming, and being outdoors. I like to take walks on the beach. Im always planning for my next fund-raising event! REFERENCES Dianne Miller - (home) 250-652-... Mindy MacAulay - (cell) 250-589-... Kyla McLeod - (home) 250-652-... Lisa Quon (home) 778-433-... for the Past year and a bit I have been working for a family with 5 kids. 3,5,7,9, and 10. they have been a pleasure to work with and I am sad to leave. Due to me graduating this year, I need to move on and look for more of a full time job! I have also watched a little boy; 11 months old. for about three and a half months.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-588-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alexis V’s Other Listings