Zeenath E

Proffesional, educated, caring woman to look after your loved child(ren)

Want To Connect With Zeenath?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, - I have a total of 6 years of experience in working with children, including children on the autism spectrum, ages 2-11, their siblings and parents. - I am able to assist children with feeding, dressing, changing and personal hygiene skills (bathroom, washing hands, keeping germs to self etc). - Will keep children engaged in family routines, snacks, meals, floor time play activities, puzzles, music, crafts, exercise activities, problem solving, sibling interaction, quiet time, nap time, homework assistance and outside time weather permitting. - Have B..... degree, minored in Childhood Psychology, taken various training, workshops and seminars throughout the 6 years. Proficiency in the English language. - Have own vehicle, clean driving record, have business car insurance and take children on outings to nearby schools, parks, recreational facilities, movie theatres, bowling and malls. - Able to assist family with preparing light nutritious snacks, meals, cleaning and laundry as much as time permitting. - Focused and taught to train children to be polite, as independent as possible, not to hinder on their creativity and allow them to be their wonderful loving selves at all times. - Honest, open, flexible to family dynamic and routines. Will keep parents informed about children's day to day activities, mood and any health or safety concerns. Excellent communicator with both children and parents. - Professional, knowledge and awareness of personal boundaries with child(ren), parents, teachers and other family members or caregivers. - Promotes safety, self confidence, positivity, structure, communication and interaction within children. - Able to obtain recent Criminal check, First Aid & CPR and business Insurance on own personal vehicle. - I am very sorry, I am unable to assist families with pets as I am allergic to pet dander in both cats and dogs and will not feel comfortable working in a smoking environment either. - Live out option only, flexible rates apply based on families needs, number of children and distance from home (Shawnessey, SW, Calgary area). Rates flexible with $15-$25/hour. - If you feel this is a right fit for you please contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-479-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider