Helen Thornton

Respectful, caring SUPERHERO for 4 bilingual brothers

Family in Matane

Hi, eager to find a caring, professional, respectful individual to help me around the home, and participate in family life with my 4 little blond-haired, bilingual buzz-bombs! Four brothers, 2,5,7 and 9. It's ALL GO, in our house, 2 project loving parents, Papa often away for 1,2 or 3 week periods. Artistic, crafty, busy Mummy who would love a little extra help: flexible for offers, whichever you prefer: loading the washing machine, folding clothes, stacking dishwasher, preparing a meal here and there, playing in the playroom with the boys, homework help after school for the elder two, walk, run, play outside... Occasionally I have the opportunity to travel to Ottawa. Ideally I would love to accept, knowing that I can count on the right person to be with the boys whilst I'm away, sometimes leaving just 2 boys, ( at school from 7:30 till 15:00) sometimes all 4. I'm from England, with dual citizenship here in Canada. We live in a tiny village called Saint-Leandre, 5 minutes from Matane on the St-Laurent river, province of Quebec. I only speak English when alone with the boys, and we are fluently bilingual whilst out in town ( French). We love to travel as a family, motor home trips to Virginia Beach or Florida, local campsites in Qc. You could travel with us too if you like to be on the move! Open to suggestions, live-in option could be arranged or a few days a week if you live locally, open to suggestions! No family close by, so any help would be much appreciated ;) H and the boys

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 418-566-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile