Lorna O

Professional Nanny

Nanny in North York

Hi employers how are you? My name is Lorna currently working as a live out nanny/ caregiver in Etobicoke for two young children girl is 7 years old and boy is 5 years old . They both full time in school during school days , so my current employer is willing to release me on coming September because they don't really needs my service. But since we don't have written agreement so both side could change mind. I worked with them about 3.5 years I am trustworthy, honest, patient , responsible and energetic , fun , reliable, and working with love and affection . I love to play outdoor and indoor. My habit is travelling , sigh seeing and going to the gym. I love singing and dancing as well. I have 15 years work experienced in this field to a different countries . Since I am a mother of 3 children back home in Philippines so I am treating the children that I look after like my own . And in return I deserve to treat me like a family member as well, so that both side will work happy and comfortable to each other. I am willing to come for an interview and willing to start work with a new family any month of this year. Thank you! Happy new year!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-484-...
Postal Code M3L...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Last Online January 22, 2017 at 4:03 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lorna O’s Other Listings