Dana Spidle

Professional full time Nanny Available


Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, I have been a nanny for the past 15 years while also working at summer camps and preschool settings ( ages 6 months - 8 years olds ) i have my first aid ( epi-pen trained ), bc drivers license , criminal record check and early childhood education courses. I am fun , creative , flexible and hardworking . I love to paint and bake , go to the park -beach , library and have play dates .i am also flexible on start date and nanny sharing . i look forward to hearing from you !!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-590-...
Postal Code V8X...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 4:24 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider