Kimberly P

Professional Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Kimberly? Get Started Now


Nanny in Thorold

Hi there my name is Kim. I am a mature and highly experienced live out nanny based out of Thorold, On. I have a drivers license, car and clean record. I can travel a reasonable distance. I have had CPR training countless times (but it is not current), a clean vulnerable sector police check to work with children and children with disabilities and a clean driving record with a vehicle. I have experience with children aged from newborn to preteen. I coached gymnastics for a total of 6 years and was the key holder for a daycare in Toronto when I lived there. I have also been providing childcare independently since I obtained my babysitting certificate aged 12. I am friendly and fair, organized and tidy. I provide light housekeeping along with educational play, games, crafts and activities. Its all about seeing child trive and progress for me! I am pet friendly as well! Ill keep your pets well taken care of along with your children and home. I am very clean, organized and tidy. If I sound like a good fit for your family, please dont hesitate to send me a message! I would love to answer any questions you have and discuss any opportunities! Thanks! Kim

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-696-... Confirmed
Postal Code L2V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile