Professional, Loving LIVE-OUT Nanny in South East Mississauga


Family in Mississauga

We are looking for a full-time, experienced and professional Nanny to take care of our 1-year old son (full-time) and 4.5-year old daughter (before/after school and full-time during the summer) in South East Mississauga starting in September. Hours of work will be M-F between 7 - 5 (hours are flexible and negotiable). The Nanny will be responsible for the following childcare duties: daily drop-off and pick-up of daughter at bus stop (1 minute walk from home); daily walks to the park and/or other outdoor activities with infant; reading, arts and crafts, singing and dancing, and other stimulating activities with infant; and preparation of meals for infant and after school snack for daughter. Additional duties include meal preparation for family and folding of laundry. Light housework to be determined/negotiated. The selected candidate will have relevant childcare experience, CPR and First Aid training/certification and a clean police record. Driver\'s license is a definite asset (there is a 10 minute walk from the closest public transportation stop to our house). Most importantly, the selected Nanny will view her work with children as not just a job, but a \"calling\", and will have a genuine interest in our children and their mental, physical and spiritual well-being. If this describes you and you are interested in being part of our family, please contact me. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job