Jessie Clement

Professional, Kind & Caring Nanny Available

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, I'm an experienced child care provider. During the past 5 and a half years I've nannied for over 20 children. The children that I've taken care of have ranged in age from 3 weeks old-8 years old. I've attended music together classes, swimming lessons, gymnastics, art classes, dance classes and many other lessons/classes with the children. I've taken children on trips to the zoo, parks, libraries, the pool, etc. I have lots of experience with picking up and dropping off children at their school, and also preparing meals, running errands, cooking, bathing, dressing, laundry, arranging play dates, cleaning etc. I absolutely love kids. I believe you will find me well qualified for a live out, child care position within your home. I also have my CPR, first aid, and a clear criminal record check which I can provide you with. I'm looking to provide child care on Mondays, Wednesdays and possibly Friday's anytime. I do not drive, however I do catch the bus on a daily basis and I know my way around town fairly well. My rates range from $15-20 dollars per hour; wage is negotiable. Please feel free to ask me any questions you may have. References and resume available upon request. Thanks so much for your time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-508-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider