Emily Bero

Professional Fun Nanny


Nanny in Vancouver

Hi, My name is Emily and I love children, I have been working with them for over 7 years. I grew up in California and Moved here about 6 years ago to do my Bachelors in Sociology and health. I loved it so much I decided to stay. I have experience with children ages 1-15. I can do light housework, tidying up and more if need be. I love cooking, so I can make full meals or meal prep so it is ready to prepare, depending on your needs. I do not have a car, but I do have a license, so I can take the children out on excursions either by car, walk or transit. I can run any errands you need and can do the laundry and grocery shopping as well. If you have older children I can help with homework supervision, I also know some Spanish and Italian if they are taking languages. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-989-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider