This listing has been removed.

You can contact Karen at their new listing:

Karen's New Listing

Search Vancouver, BC

Karen D

Professional ECE Nanny available for weekend work/odd evenings! — Archived

Want To Connect With Karen?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there I am a Professional ECE Nanny with an background in childcare. I have worked in daycares, Preschool, and worked for many families as a live out Nanny. I also have experience with multiples. I also have extensive experience with infants and in fact have done many newborn night nanny positions. I have recently moved to Vancouver from Vancouver Island. I got laid off my position where I had worked as a live out Nanny with two little children 3 yrs and 12 months. for 2 years. I am looking for a long term position starting end of January 2017. I pride myself on being a very hands on Nanny, love to take kids to parks, library, explore all different place, so a family that is comfortable with their Nanny taking their children out and about to explore, is what I am looking for. I also would prefer that the family can supply a vehicle if possible, but if not I have my own vehicle. I am non smoker, and believe in being a good role model for the children I work with. I am also a lot of fun, and my philosophy is the 3 fs fun, firm and fair. I also make an awesome cup of tea. I have an extensive resume with many checkable references, recent Criminal record check, drivers abstract, first aid,CPR. My profile picture is a picture of myself and my family.I was about six years old there...:) Please feel free to email me for to see my resume. Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-753-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6M...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Karen D’s Other Listings