Kimberly Wallace

Professional couple seeking responsible caregiver (part-time or full-time) for two young daughters

Family in Calgary

Hello! Our family is looking for a live-out, caring, and responsible caregiver to help out with our two young daughters, aged 4 and 2, starting mid September. We are centrally located in the community of Altadore, which is easily accessible by car or transit. As employers, we are easy-going, and will always try our best to treat you fairly and with respect. We have two options for work: 1. Part-time: Transport to and from pre-school three afternoons a week for two children. As everything is located close together, transport is light. Compensation is negotiable as a flat rate or per hour. Requirements include: valid driver's license, clean driver's abstract, and criminal background check. 2. Full-time: approx. 40 hours/week at $13-$15/ hour, depending on your qualifications and duties. Duties include light transportation, meal preparation, and optional light housework. For this position, we require a caregiver with at least two years experience, who is punctual, mature and trustworthy. You must also possess a valid driver's license, clean driver's abstract, and criminal background check. We prefer someone who is fluent in French, but this is not a requirement. If this sounds like a good fit for you, please contact me!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-891-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job