Julie M

Professional couple seeking experienced live in nanny who currently resides in Canada to care for our son starting Fall 2016


Family in Toronto

We are a professional couple with one child. We want to welcome a nanny to help us support his growth and development. Our son will be 8 months at the start of the contract this fall. We live a short walk from St. Clair station and have a large nanny suite with private bathroom, seperate entrance, gas fireplace, microwave and fridge. We have very strong family values and treat all those who work for us with respect and dignity. We want our future nanny to feel happy and comfortable in our home and to enjoy spending time with our son. Requirements: *Candidate must currently reside in Toronto or GTA (we are willing to take over sponsorship). *Candidate must be willing to live in (all room and board will be taken care of as well as any job related expenses). *Excellent command of English language. *Minimum of 2 years Experience, references will need to be provided. *proven ability to uphold a high level of discipline *proven ability to nurture educational development of our child *proven ability to keep home in a tidy and clean state (we will keep our cleaner who comes every other week). *proven ability to follow direction but to take initiative and use good judgement when necessary. *some evenings and weekends required (will be paid overtime). *some light grocery shopping and meal preparation. *we have a dog who lives with us part time but the successful candidate will rarely be required to care for him.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-522-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4V...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job